pemakijo.reismee.nl

Special message to the Whiteley's

Reacties

Reacties

Hanneke

Heeeel leuk natuurlijk om dit videootje te zien. En waar ik nou die eerste kus heb gehad, dat weet ik zelf ook niet zo goed meer. Misschien moeten we ook maar eens terug om mijn geheugen op te frissen.

Niels

Thanks you Peter, Marieke, Kim and Joyce. I really liked the video you did for all of us. I liked when you showed us the view from the boardwalk. I liked the birthday song as well. Love from Niels

Natasha

I really liked the video. It was funny when you sang happy birthday at the start for Niels. I liked how you showed where mum and dad met. I also liked the see the cliffs and the beautiful scenes. Lots of love from Natasha.

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!