pemakijo.reismee.nl

Eindelijk Kim's opstel over ....NIETS !!

Wij als brave ouders willen natuurlijk dat Kim en Joyce het Engels goed onder de knie krijgen...daarom lezen ze Engelse boeken en moesten van ons een Engels opstel schrijven. Kim vroeg meteen "waar moet het over gaan?" En mijn antwoord was: "het mag overal over gaan, het maakt niet uit". En ik moet toegeven....ze kwam met een hele originele oplossing. En je kunt het alle kanten oplezen! Het ontbreekt de dames niet aan bijdehand zijn, haha! Veel leesplezier!

Essay about nothing

We are two weeks in Australia now. My English is very good and suddenly my parents want me to write an essay. Because I could write my essay about anything I decided to write my essay about nothing.

To be honest, I don’t like writing an essay or doing any work that feels the same as schoolwork. But to write it about nothing is quite interesting for me, because I like nothing. Like you probably already know, this essay goes about exactly nothing. Nothing is good. My parents always tell me that, sometimes nothing is good. Nothing to think about. But when I do nothing, it’s not good. If you let me choose between writing an essay about nothing or doing nothing, it would be doing nothing. I’l tell you something about nothing. Nothing is good, its quiet and relaxing. It can be annoying, but won’t if you do nothing good.

To end my essay, I want to make a conclusion after you read my essay. The conclusion is nothing is good. Respect it, and do sometimes nothing.

Thank you for reading my inspirational essay about nothing, it’s good huh?

I wish you a really good time doing nothing, and respect other people’s time doing nothing. Thank you.

Cheers, Kim

Reacties

Reacties

Anja

???????????????????????? no words

Marja meijer

Lieve Kim, zo eerlijk en je Engels is fabuleus xxx

Patricia

Dear Kim, I'll remember your wise words next time when I see my girls doing nothing ????

Nicky Meijer

HAHHAHAA love iT

Opa en oma Walter

we hebben je net gesproken en waren dus voorbereid,
geweldig stukje, en zelfs wij konden het begrijpen.

Leontien

Je bent een topper ?

Marion Bleeker

Prachtig! Aan te bevelen aan mensen die altijd in a hurry leven. Maar Kim, ik hoop dat je ook geniet van af en toe iets wel doen.

opa en oma gerber

Ik was net van plan om niets te doen!!!!!!!kus

Sandra Onno en Nova

Well my dear... :-) it was quite funny reading your essay! And you know.... now I'm inspired doing Nothing!! Haha, ik ga ff lekker op de bank zitten en niets doen!! liefs van je tantetje Sandra

Rita Harder

Dat is duidelijk Kim

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!